0113 376116

Team

 Team CBS de Kamperschouw

Intern begeleider : Jeannette Malcorps
Directeur : Martijn van den Aarssen

Groep 1/2 Ellen Clement: eclement@primas-scholengroep.nl
Groep 1/2 Marjolijn van Galen (ma, di, do) mvangalen@primas-scholengroep.nl
Groep 3 Joke Roex (ma, di, do) jroex@primas-scholengroep.nl

Jeannette Malcorps (wo, vr) jeannettemalcorps@primas-scholengroep.nl

Anne Stroo (LIO) astroo@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 4/5a Nadia van Wouwe (ma-vr) nvanwouwe@primas-scholengroep.nl
 Groep 5b/6a Miriam Beeke (ma, di, vr) mbeeke@primas-scholengroep.nl

Marina Crucq (wo,do) mcrucq@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 6b/7a Lisanne Toonen (ma, di, wo & vr) ltoonen@primas-scholengroep.nl

Sandra Wielemaker (do) swielemaker@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 7b/8 Sharon Landman (ma,di,do) slandman@primas-scholengroep.nl

Sandra Wielemaker (wo,vr) swielemaker@primas-scholengroep.nl

Plusklas (vr mo) : Marina Crucq en Martijn van den Aarssen

Vaste invallers:
Lian van Nieuwenhuijze: lvannieuwenhuijze@primas-scholengroep.nl

Nadine van Nieuwenhuijzen: nvannieuwenhuijzen@primas-scholengroep.nl