0113 376116

Team 2021-2022

 Team CBS de Kamperschouw

Intern begeleider : Jeannette Malcorps
Directeur : Martijn van den Aarssen

Groep 1

Ellen Clement: eclement@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 2

Marjolijn van Galen (ma, di, wo) mvangalen@primas-scholengroep.nl

Elisabeth Dekker (do & vr) edekker@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 3

Jeannette Malcorps (wo) jeannettemalcorps@primas-scholengroep.nl

Anne Stroo (ma, di, do, vr) astroo@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 4

Nadia van Wouwe (ma-vr) nvanwouwe@primas-scholengroep.nl

 Groep 5

Miriam Beeke (ma, di, vr) mbeeke@primas-scholengroep.nl

Marina Crucq (wo,do) mcrucq@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 6

Lisanne Toonen (ma, di, wo & vr) ltoonen@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 7

Evelien Capello (ma, di, wo) ecapello@primas-scholengroep.nl

Sandra Wielemaker (do, vr) swielemaker@primas-scholengroep.nl

Groep 8

Sharon Landman (ma,di,do) slandman@primas-scholengroep.nl

Sandra Wielemaker (wo) swielemaker@primas-scholengroep.nl

 
Plusklas: Marina Crucq en Martijn van den Aarssen